Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

TIME PROVEN QUALITY

FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS WE SUPPLY MEDICAL EQUIPMENT 
TO UZBEKISTAN AND CENTRAL ASIA

Ab Form Sistem is a dynamically developing company supplying medical equipment from manufacturing partners from Russia, Germany, Italy, China, South Korea and other countries. Since the company was founded in 2001, Ab Form Sistem has concluded more than 50 partnership agreements with leading manufacturers of resuscitation, diagnostic, rehabilitation and physiotherapy equipment and technology. Due to the quality of the supplied equipment and service, cooperation with us is always long-term. 

Cooperation with AB FORM SISTEM is a confidence in unrivaled work. The engineering and technical group carries out all the work on the installation and adjustment of medical equipment, and, if necessary, will consult and train the personnel of the medical institution for its operation free of charge. 
20
Years on the country's medical market
107 
Medical devices and equipment available
20
+
World manufacturing partners
4700 
Equipped clinics and hospitals
13
Medical device profiles
30
+
Certificates, nominations, and awards
BRANDS MANUFACTURERS

Our partners

Every twentieth medical diagnostic, rehabilitation and treatment-and-prophylactic institution in Uzbekistan uses one or another medical equipment supplied by Ab Form Sistem. We carry out direct supplies from manufacturers of high-quality ultrasound, X-ray, anesthetic and respiratory, physiotherapy and rehabilitation equipment from abroad.

Bitmos GmbH

Founded in Dusseldorf in 1988, the German brand Bitmos manufactures medical equipment for long-term oxygen therapy, pulse oximetry, newborn monitoring, and is the world leader in the production of resuscitation equipment.

EME

The Italian company EME has been specializing in the development and production of ergonomic electro-medical devices for physiotherapy, medical rehabilitation, and sports for over 30 years.
medicine. The EME PHYSIO line has proven itself especially well.

DR Gem

DR Gem is a recognized brand of X-ray equipment with supplies to 150 countries in Europe, Asia, North and South America. From the moment of discovery (2003) to the present, the unique developments of DR Gem have ensured the accuracy and speed of X-ray diagnostics.
All partners
COMPANY'S NEWS

OWN PRODUCTION
REHABILITATION FURNITURE FOR CHILDREN

For 10 years, Ab Form Sistem has been participating in various medical exhibitions and projects, developing and implementing practical recommendations and new technologies in its own production of rehabilitation furniture for children. The accumulated experience and close cooperation with practicing doctors allow not only to improve the quality of life of children with cerebral palsy and other disorders of the musculoskeletal system, but also to prevent the development of contractures and joint deformities.
For example, the "Umid" rollator walkers for children with cerebral palsy, as well as a special verticalizer stand "Tiklanish" were approved by specialists from the Republican Center for Pediatric Orthopedics. Since 2020, supplies of children's rehabilitation furniture have been carried out not only in Uzbekistan but also in neighboring countries of Central Asia.

Showing all 18 results

key points

DEVELOPMENT "AB FORM SISTEM"

December 2001

Opening of "AB FORM SISTEM"

Ab Form Sistem is one of the first companies in the medical equipment market in Uzbekistan. From 2001 to the present, the company has been supplying medical equipment and equipment from countries of near and far abroad.

2003

Conclusion of a distribution agreement with KMIZ and VladMiVa

Kazan Medical Instrumental Plant (KMIZ) and the VladMiV experimental plant, recognized leaders in the production of dental and microsurgical instruments, were among the first partners of Ab Form Sistem. 

December 2005 

Opening of our own production of medical furniture 

The increased demand and high cost of imported medical furniture contributed to the development of domestic production of special furniture for medical institutions, clinics and hospitals as a production unit of DENTA LINE.

2007

Conclusion of a distribution agreement with RECK Technik MOTOmed

Collaboration with the German manufacturer of the best MOTOmed mechanotherapy arm and leg trainers was a key development moment, and the range of medical equipment was supplemented with rehabilitation trainers for children and adults.

July 2009

Complex turnkey equipment of the maternity hospital in Guzar region

The complete equipping of the maternity hospital was one of the turning points in the expansion of direct supplies of obstetric-gynecological, neonatal and resuscitation equipment, as well as in the improvement of the production of medical furniture.

2010

Conclusion of a distribution agreement with Meden-Inmed 

Expanding the rehabilitation capabilities of specialized medical institutions and hospitals, Ab Form Sistem has entered into a partnership agreement with the Polish manufacturer of medical equipment for physiotherapy and rehabilitation Meden-Inmed. 

November 2014

Conclusion of a distribution agreement with DRGEM Corporation

The partnership with the South Korean manufacturer of digital X-ray systems DRGEM Corporation has contributed to equipping more than 70 medical clinics with modern high-precision X-ray equipment that meets international standards.

2015

Complex equipment of the "Metallurg" sanatorium of Bostanlyk region

The equipping of the Metallurg boarding house sanatorium has also contributed to a series of other client agreements between Ab Form Sistem and more than 30 other medical and preventive and health institutions in Tashkent and other regions of the country.

2021

Cooperation with MDO in the framework of the program for equipping the GMCOO

One of the key moments in 2021 was the conclusion of a client agreement with the MDO on the comprehensive equipping of 17 state multidisciplinary specialized preschool educational organizations (GMSDOO) with children's rehabilitation furniture.
OUR ADVANTAGES

Why choose us

Variety

More than 100 types of medical devices for diagnostic, therapeutic, surgical and rehabilitation departments of medical institutions.

Quality control

All medical devices are stored and delivered in compliance with the storage and transport standards set by the manufacturing partner.

Availability of prices

Affordable prices for diagnostic, physiotherapy, and rehabilitation equipment to fully equip your medical center.

In stock and on order

With Ab Form Sistem you can not only select all the necessary medical equipment, but also order a specific model of modern equipment for 
favorable price. 

Factory certification

Medical equipment in Uzbekistan with certification from the manufacturing plant for inpatient and outpatient use. Direct deliveries from the manufacturer.

Service maintenance

We will help you not only buy medical equipment in Tashkent, but also install and adjust medical equipment in accordance with operational requirements.
question answer

FAQ

01

What exactly does Ab Form Sistem produce?

Ab Form Sistem is not only a supplier of medical equipment, but also a manufacturer of rehabilitation furniture for children with cerebral palsy and other musculoskeletal disorders. The available samples of special furniture are represented by walkers-supports (2 and 4-wheeled), a children's stand-upright and an orthopedic chair for training with paralyzed children. You can view the products in detail here.

02

What is the advantage of cooperation with Ab Form Sistem?

Regardless of the collaboration, both manufacturing partners and customers benefit from an agreement with Ab Form Sistem. Thanks to direct deliveries from manufacturers' factories and careful quality control of transportation, the equipment of the medical clinic will become more affordable and reliable, and the engineering and technical group will set up, test, and instruct completely free of charge. In turn, manufacturers of medical equipment sell products on a large scale.

03

How to conclude a client agreement?

The client agreement (contract) is concluded upon the purchase of one (or several) copies of medical equipment and furniture available or supplied to order. If you are interested in a specific medical device or you want to clarify the details of a possible transaction, please contact us by phone (+998 90 185 55 73; +998 71 289-61-88), via chat on our website, by writing to us by mail [email protected] or by filling out a simple contact form here.

04

Is it possible to deliver medical equipment to the regions?

Yes, it is possible to deliver one or several units of goods to all regions of Uzbekistan (and to the neighboring countries of Central Asia) by prior agreement of both parties. Terms of delivery, as well as terms are discussed separately when concluding a client agreement.

05

How and when is payment made?

The payment term, as well as the form of payment, is indicated when concluding a client agreement between the two parties. Any form of payment. Both cash and non-cash payments are possible by prior agreement of the parties. The set amount of payment is final and is valid and payable within 7 days from the date of conclusion of the contract.

our clients

We are trusted 

You can buy medical equipment in Tashkent from many, but not every supplier justifies the trust of customers. For more than two decades in the medical market, Ab Form Sistem has proven the reliability and conscientiousness of services and the quality of supplied and manufactured medical equipment, equipment, and inventory.

Ruzibaev O. M

physiotherapist Platinum Ortho

It's hard to believe that quality equipment can be affordable, but thanks to Abform we have equipped an entire physiotherapy department at a fraction of the cost.

Abdualieva Sh. A.

head children garden "Semurg"

We have purchased 5 baby walkers for our institution for children with cerebral palsy. A professional and responsible approach inspires trust and respect. Thank you.

Valieva N.Sh

Ultrasound doctor, Shams Medical 

The previously purchased Edan color ultrasound machine has been in service for the 4th year without a refusal. It's really factory quality and worth the money.

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

КАЧЕСТВО ПРОВЕРЕННОЕ ВРЕМЕНЕМ

БОЛЕЕ 20 ЛЕТ ПОСТАВЛЯЕМ МЕДОБОРУДОВАНИЕ 
В УЗБЕКИСТАН И СРЕДНЮЮ АЗИЮ

Ab Form Sistem это динамично развивающаяся компания-поставщик медицинского оборудования от партнеров-производителей из России, Германии, Италии, Китая, Южной Кореи и других стран. С момента основания компании в 2001 году Ab Form Sistem заключила более 50 партнерских соглашений с ведущими производителями реанимационной, лечебно-диагностической, реабилитационной и физиотерапевтической аппаратуры и техники. Благодаря качеству поставляемого оборудования и сервисного обслуживания сотрудничество с нами всегда долгосрочное. 

Сотрудничество с компанией «AB FORM SISTEM» – это уверенность в непревзойденной работе. Инженерно-техническая группа выполняет все работы по монтажу и наладке медицинского оборудования, а также при необходимости бесплатно проконсультирует и обучит персонал медицинского учреждения его эксплуатации. 
20
Лет на медицинском рынке страны
107 
Мед аппаратов и техники в наличии
20
+
Мировых партнеров-производителей
4700 
Оборудованных клиник и больниц
13
Профилей медицинской аппаратуры
30
+
Сертификатов, номинаций, и наград
БРЕНДЫ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ

Наши партнеры

Каждое двадцатое медико-диагностическое, реабилитационное и лечебно-профилактическое учреждение Узбекистана пользуется тем или иным медицинским оборудованием поставляемым компанией Ab Form Sistem. Осуществляем прямые поставки от производителей высококачественной ультразвуковой, рентгеновской, наркозно-дыхательной, физиотерапевтической и реабилитационной техники из-за рубежа.

Bitmos GmbH

Основанный в Дюссельдорфе в 1988 года немецкий бренд Bitmos производит медицинское оборудование для долгосрочной кислородной терапии, пульоксиметрии, мониторирования новорожденных, и является мировым лидером производства реанимационного оборудования.

EME

Итальянская компания EME более 30 лет специализируется на разработке и производстве эргономичных электро-медицинских аппаратов для физиотерапии, медицинской реабилитации,  и  спортивной
медицины. Особенно хорошо зарекомендовала себя линейка EME PHYSIO.

DR Gem

DR Gem это признанный бренд производитель рентгеновского оборудования с поставками в 150 стран Европы, Азии, Северной и Южной Америк. С момента открытия (2003) и по настоящее время уникальные разработки DR Gem обеспечивают точность и быстроту рентген-диагностики.
Все партнёры
НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ

СОБСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
РЕАБИЛИТАЦИОННОЙ МЕБЕЛИ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ

На протяжении 10 лет Ab Form Sistem участвует в различных медицинских выставках и проектах разрабатывая и внедряя практические рекомендации и новые технологии в собственное производство реабилитационной мебели для детей. Накопленный опыт и тесное сотрудничество с врачами практиками позволяют не только улучшить качество жизни детей с ДЦП и другими нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата, но и предотвратить развитие контрактур и деформаций суставов.
К примеру ходунки роллаторы "Умид" для детей с ДЦП, а также специальная стойка вертикализатор "Тикланиш" получили одобрение специалистов из Республиканского центра детской ортопедии. С 2020 года поставки детской реабилитационной мебели осуществляются не только по Узбекистану но и в соседние страны Средней Азии.

Представлено 18 товара

ключевые моменты

РАЗВИТИЕ  «AB FORM SISTEM»

Декабрь 2001

Открытие  «AB FORM SISTEM»

Ab Form Sistem является одной из первых компаний на рынке медицинского оборудования Узбекистана. С 2001 года и по настоящее время компания занимается поставкой медицинской аппаратуры и техники из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

2003

Заключение дистрибьюторского соглашения с КМИЗ и ВладМиВа

Одними из первых партнеров компании Ab Form Sistem стали Казанский медико-инструментальный завод (КМИЗ)и опытно-экспериментальный завод ВладМиВа, признанные лидеры производства стоматологического и микрохирургического инструментария. 

Декабрь 2005 

Открытие собственного производства медицинской мебели 

Повышенный спрос и высокая стоимость импортной медицинской мебели способствовало развитию отечественного производства специальной мебели для медицинских учреждений, поликлиник и больниц как производственного подразделения DENTA LINE.

2007

Заключение дистрибьюторского соглашения с RECK Technik MOTOmed

Сотрудничество с немецким производителем лучших механотерапевтических тренажеров рук и ног MOTOmed стало ключевым моментом развития, а ассортимент медицинского оборудования пополнился реабилитационными тренажерами для детей и взрослых.

Июль 2009

Комплексное оснащение под ключ родильного дома Гузарского района

Полное оснащение родильного дома стало одним из поворотных моментов в расширении прямых поставок акушерско-гинекологического, неонатального и реанимационного оборудования, а также усовершенствованию производства медицинской мебели.

2010

Заключение дистрибьюторского соглашения с Meden-Inmed 

Расширяя реабилитационные возможности специализированных медицинских учреждений и больниц Ab Form Sistem заключила партнерское соглашение с польским производителем медицинского оборудования для физиотерапии и реабилитации Meden-Inmed. 

Ноябрь 2014

Заключение дистрибьюторского соглашения с DRGEM Corporation

Партнерство с южно-корейским производителем цифровых рентгеновских систем DRGEM Corporation способствовало оснащению более 70 медицинских клиник современным высокоточным рентгеновским оборудованием отвечающим международным стандартам.

2015

Комплексное оснащение санатория "Металлург" Бостанлыкского района

Оснащение санатория пансионата "Металлург" также способствовало серии других клиентских соглашений между Ab Form Sistem и более 30 другими лечебно-профилактическими и оздоровительными учреждениями в Ташкенте и других регионах страны.

2021

Сотрудничество с МДО в рамках реализации программы оснащения ГМСДОО

Одним из ключевых моментов 2021 года стало заключение клиентского соглашения с МДО о комплексном оснащении 17 государственных многопрофильных специализированных дошкольных образовательных организаций (ГМСДОО) детской реабилитационной мебелью.
НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Почему выбирают нас

Широкий ассортимент

Более 100 видов медицинских приборов для диагностических, терапевтических, хирургических и реабилитационных отделений медицинских учреждений.

Контроль качества

Вся медицинская аппаратура хранится и доставляется с соблюдением стандартов хранения и транспортировки, установленных партнером-производителем.

Доступность цен

Доступные цены на диагностическое, физиотерапевтическое, и реабилитационное оборудование для полного оснащения Вашего медицинского центра.

В наличии и под заказ

С Ab Form Sistem Вы можете не только выбрать все необходимое медицинское оборудование но и заказать конкретную модель современной аппаратуры по 
выгодной цене. 

Заводская сертификация

Медицинское оборудование в Узбекистане с сертификацией от завода-производителя для стационарного и амбулаторного пользования. Прямые поставки от производителя.

Сервисное обслуживание

Мы поможем Вам не только купить медицинское оборудование в Ташкенте, но и установим и наладим медицинскую аппаратуру в соответствии с эксплуатационными требованиями.
вопрос-ответ

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

01

Что именно производит Ab Form Sistem?

Ab Form Sistem это не только поставщик медицинского оборудования но и компания-производитель реабилитационной мебели для детей с ДЦП и другими нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата. Имеющиеся образцы специальной мебели представлены ходунками-опорами (2-х и 4-х колесными), детской стойкой-вертикализатором и ортопедическим стулом для занятий с парализованными детьми. Просмотреть продукцию детально можно здесь.

02

Чем выгодно сотрудничество с Ab Form Sistem?

Вне зависимости от сотрудничества как партнеры-производители так и клиенты выигрывают от заключения соглашения с Ab Form Sistem. Благодаря прямым поставкам с заводов производителей и тщательному контролю качества транспортировки оснащение медицинской клиники станет доступнее и надежнее, а инженерно-техническая группа наладит, протестирует, и проведет инструктаж совершенно бесплатно. В свою очередь производители медицинского оборудования реализуют продукцию в масштабных размерах.

03

Как заключить клиентское соглашение?

Клиентское соглашение(договор) заключается при покупке одного (или нескольких) экземпляров имеющегося в наличии или поставляемого под заказ медицинского оборудования и мебели. Если Вас заинтересовал конкретный медицинский аппарат или Вы хотите уточнить детали возможной сделки просим Вас связаться с нами по телефонам (+998 90 185 55 73; +998 71 289-61-88), посредством чата на нашем сайте, написав нам на почту [email protected] или заполнив простую контактную форму здесь.

04

Возможна ли доставка медоборудования в регионы?

Да, возможна доставка как одного так и нескольких единиц товара во все регионы Узбекистана (и в близлежащие страны Средней Азии) по предварительной договоренности обеих сторон. Условия поставки, также как и сроки обговариваются отдельно при заключении клиентского соглашения.

05

Как и когда производится оплата?

Срок оплаты, также как и форма оплаты указывается при заключении клиентского соглашения между двумя сторонами. Форма оплаты любая. Возможен как наличный так и безналичный расчет по предварительной договоренности сторон. Устанавливаемая сумма оплаты является окончательной и является действительной и подлежащей оплате в течение 7 дней с момента заключения договора.

наши клиенты

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ 

Купить медицинское оборудование в Ташкенте можно у многих, но не каждый поставщик оправдывает доверие клиентов. За более чем два десятка лет на медицинском рынке Ab Form Sistem доказала надежность и добросовестность услуг и качество поставляемой и производимой медицинской техники, оборудования, и инвентаря.

Рузибаев О. М

физиотерапевт Платинум Орто

Трудно поверить что качественное оборудование может быть доступным, но благодаря Абформ мы оснастили целое отделение физиотерапии в разы дешевле.

Абдуалиева Ш. А.

зав. дет. сада «Семург»

Приобрели 5 детских ходунков для нашего учреждения для деток с ДЦП. Профессиональный и ответственный подход внушает доверие и уважение. Спасибо Вам.

Валиева Н.Ш

УЗИ врач, Shams Medical 

Ранее приобретенный цветной УЗИ-аппарат Edan служит уже 4-й год без отказно. Оно и вправду заводского качества и стоит своих денег.

О компании

Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker