Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Equipment for COVID-19

Oxygen concentrators, magnetotherapy devices, MOTOmed exercise machines and other equipment for the treatment and rehabilitation after coronavirus infection COVID-19

Learn more about medical equipment for COVID-19

Medical equipment for the treatment of COVID-19 in Tashkent: where and what to buy?

The accuracy and reliability of medical equipment and technology in the treatment and diagnosis of coronavirus infection COVID-19 is the key to correct diagnosis and successful treatment. However, the cost of a particular device does not always correspond to the quality and functionality. Moreover, buying through intermediaries there is always a risk of overpaying.

If you want to buy medical equipment for the treatment and rehabilitation of patients with COVID-19, we will help you choose, set up and test oxygen concentrators, ventilators and anesthetic and respiratory equipment, defibrillators, portable X-ray and ultrasound machines, medical aspirators, magnetotherapy devices, rehabilitation simulators and other equipment to combat coronavirus infection. 

For more than 20 years, Ab Form Sistem has been cooperating with the best manufacturers of medical equipment from Germany, USA, Italy, Russia and South Korea, which guarantees a favorable price and decent quality of the supplied equipment. Also, under the order, direct deliveries from manufacturing plants are carried out. 

All equipment for the fight against coronavirus supplied by Ab Form Sistem meets quality standards International Organization for Standardization (ISO), and also passed the obligatory state registration of medical devices and equipment. All taken together will allow you to buy medical equipment for COVID-19 in Tashkent and other regions of the country at first hand.

TO THE ATTENTION OF CUSTOMERS

Since 2020, we have been delivering to all regions of Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan by prior arrangement

Equipment for rehabilitation after coronavirus infection COVID-19 in the clinic and at home

With the complex equipment of clinics and hospitals for the rehabilitation of patients after coronavirus infection, the question of which medical equipment to choose and what to look for first of all arises.

It should be noted that if the equipment for combating coronavirus is intended to provide early diagnosis and stabilization of vital body functions, then equipment for rehabilitation after coronavirus infection COVID-19 is aimed at restoring lost functions and overall health improvement.

Due to the acute shortage of beds in the treatment of patients with COVID-19, hospital discharge often occurs immediately after the crisis has passed. However, in order to fully restore the functions of respiration, the cardiovascular system, and in some cases, the musculoskeletal system, a full course of rehabilitation is required.

Depending on the functionality, all equipment for combating coronavirus when equipping rehabilitation wards and for private use at home can be divided into 5 main groups.

  • Hydrotherapy devices and baths of non-contact and automatic hydromassage. According to the mechanism of action, hydromassage and balneological baths improve tissue trophism and contribute to the accelerated restoration of vital volume of the lungs (VLV) and respiratory function. 
  • Combination therapy devices of the POLYTER EVO type (depending on the configuration, they can replace up to 5 physiotherapy devices). This modular device also supports the Tekar-therapy module, which allows the use of high-frequency current not felt by the patient, which penetrates the tissues in the form of electromagnetic energy and turns into heat. Relief of musculoskeletal pain by improving the fluidity of the joint fluid is one of the actions of the combination therapy device with the Tecar module.
  • The well-known Almag series pulse magnetotherapy devices (Almag-01, Almag-02, Diamag) are simple and proven magnetotherapy devices used both in hospitals and at home. Particularly distinguished in the rehabilitation of patients after COVID19 Almag-02 as a recommendation of the Ministry of Health of Russia for inclusion in the list of rehabilitation measures in patients after coronavirus infection. The restorative effect of Almag-02 is due to the increased depth of penetration of magnetic impulses and the ability to act on two zones at once.
  • Unique rehabilitation simulators of arms and legs - MOTOmed (with passive, active and active-passive modes for the gradual restoration of motor activity) are presented by the German manufacturer RECK-Technik GmbH & Co, specializing in the production of mechanotherapy simulators and medical equipment since 1957.
  • Low-frequency electrotherapy devices for electrophoresis, galvanization and extended amplipulse therapy. Available portable electrotherapy devices are represented by the Radius line. 

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Категории оборудования

ЗАДАЙТЕ СВОЙ ВОПРОС

Мы бесплатно проконсультируем Вас и предоставим подробную информацию о продукте.

    Оборудование при COVID-19

    Кислородные концентраторы, магнитотерапевтические аппараты, тренажеры MOTOmed и другое оборудование для лечения и реабилитации после коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19

    Подробнее о медицинском оборудовании при COVID-19

    Медицинское оборудование для лечения COVID-19 в Ташкенте: где и что купить?

    Точность и безотказность медицинского оборудования и техники в лечении и диагностике короновирусной инфекции COVID-19 это залог правильного диагноза и успешного лечения. Однако стоимость того или иного аппарата не всегда соответствует качеству и функциональности. Более того, покупая через посредников всегда есть риск переплатить.

    Если Вы хотите купить медицинское оборудование для лечения и реабилитации пациентов с COVID-19, мы поможем Вам выбрать, наладим и протестируем концентраторы кислорода, аппараты ИВЛ и наркозно-дыхательная аппаратура, дефибрилляторы, портативные рентген и УЗИ аппараты, медицинские отсасыватели, магнитотерапевтические аппараты, реабилитационные тренажеры и другую технику для борьбы с коронавирусной инфекцией. 

    Более 20 лет Ab Form Sistem сотрудничает с лучшими производителями медицинского оборудования из Германии, США, Италии, России и Южной Кореи что гарантирует выгодную цену и достойное качество поставляемого оборудования. Также под заказ осуществляются прямые поставки с заводов-производителей. 

    Все оборудование для борьбы с коронавирусом поставляемое Ab Form Sistem отвечает стандартам качества Международной организацией стандартизации (ISO), а также прошло обязательную государственную регистрацию изделий медицинского назначения и техники. Все вместе взятое позволит Вам купить медицинское оборудование при COVID-19 в Ташкенте и других регионах страны из первых рук.

    К ВНИМАНИЮ ЗАКАЗЧИКОВ

    С 2020 года мы осуществляем поставки во все регионы Узбекистана, Таджикистана, и Киргизии по предварительной договоренности

    Оборудование для реабилитации после коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 в клинике и на дому

    При комплексном оснащении клиник и больниц для реабилитации пациентов после коронавирусной инфекции непременно возникает вопрос о том какое медицинское оборудование выбрать и на что обратить внимание в первую очередь.

    Следует отметить что если оборудование для борьбы с коронавирусом предназначено обеспечить раннюю диагностику и стабилизацию жизненно-важных функций организма, то оборудование для реабилитации после коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 направлено на восстановление утраченных функций и общее оздоровление организма.

    В связи с острой нехваткой койко-мест при лечении пациентов с COVID-19 зачастую выписка из стационаров происходит сразу после того как кризис миновал. Однако для полного восстановления функций дыхания, сердечно-сосудистой системы, а в некоторых случаях и опорно-двигательного аппарата необходим полный курс реабилитации.

    В зависимости от функциональности все оборудование для борьбы с коронавирусом при оснащении реабилитационных палат и частного пользования в домашних условиях можно разделить на 5 основных групп.

    • Гидротерапевтические устройства и ванны бесконтактного и автоматического гидромассажа. По механизму действия гидромассажные и бальнеологические ванны улучшают трофику тканей и способствуют ускоренному восстановлению жизненного объема легких(ЖВЛ) и дыхательной функции. 
    • Аппараты комбинированной терапии типа POLYTER EVO (в зависимости от комплектации способные заменить до 5 аппаратов физиотерапии). Данный модульный аппарат поддерживает и модуль Текар-терапии что позволяет использовать высокочастотный ток не ощущаемый пациентом который проникает в ткани в виде электромагнитной энергии и превращается в тепло. Снятие мышечно-скелетных болей за счет улучшения текучести суставной жидкости одно из действий аппарата комбинированной терапии с модулем Tecar.
    • Хорошо знакомые аппараты импульсной магнитотерапии серии Алмаг (Алмаг-01, Алмаг-02, Диамаг) это простые и проверенные магнитотерапевтические приборы используемые как в стационарах так и  на дому. Особо отличился в реабилитации пациентов после COVID19 Алмаг-02 как рекомендация МинЗдрава России для включения в перечень восстановительных мероприятий у пациентов после коронавирусной инфекции. Восстановительное действие Алмаг-02 обусловлено повышенной глубиной проникновения магнитных импульсов и способностью воздействовать сразу на две зоны.
    • Уникальные реабилитационные тренажеры рук и ног - MOTOmed (с пассивным, активным и активно-пассивным режимами для поэтапного восстановления двигательной активности) представлены немецким производителем RECK-Technik GmbH & Co специализирующимся в производстве тренажеров механотерапии и медицинской техники с 1957 года.
    • Аппараты низкочастотной электротерапии для электрофореза, гальванизации и расширенной амплипульстерапии. Имеющиеся в наличии портативные приборы электротерапии представлены линейкой Радиус. 

    О компании

    Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
    О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    envelopephone-handsetmap-marker