Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Equipment for cardiology

Electrocardiographs and other equipment for cardiology in Tashkent

Criteria for the selection of cardiac equipment

How to buy medical equipment for cardiology profitably?

If you are interested in cardiological equipment on favorable terms, we will be glad to partner with your medical institution. Ab Form Sistem is not only modern ECG machines, but also the whole range of medical equipment for cardiology offices and departments of clinics and multidisciplinary hospitals. 

Criteria for a bargain purchase of medical equipment and technology for cardiology and cardiac resuscitation include the quality and accuracy of recording changes in the cardiovascular system, as well as ergonomics and operational capabilities. 

The capabilities of a modern electrocardiograph include:

  1. Obtaining a conclusion based on the results of ECG contour analysis;
  2. Automatic activation of special leads in case of detection of arrhythmias and other acute cardiac pathologies;
  3. Long-term monitoring of cardiac activity with registration of parameters and automatic recording in the memory of the device.
  4. Remote access to diagnostic data.

If you are faced with a difficult choice of complex equipment for cardiac resuscitation, department of cardiology and medical rehabilitation of cardiac patients, we will advise, select, deliver, adjust, and instruct.

Where to buy equipment for cardiology in Tashkent?

As a direct supplier of medical equipment, Ab Form Sistem has equipped more than 500 private and state medical and preventive and diagnostic institutions in Uzbekistan with high-quality medical equipment and technology for more than 20 years. 

Direct deliveries are carried out from the best factories of manufacturers in Russia and non-CIS countries. At the moment, there are electrocardiographs of the generally recognized Axion brand, which has been producing multidisciplinary and specialized medical equipment since 1970. Individual orders of individual models of other brands are also possible upon request.

ECG devices "Axion" are distinguished not only by functionality and practicality, but also by their relatively low cost and high return on investment. You can learn more about supplier partners here

TO THE ATTENTION OF CUSTOMERS

Since 2020, we have been delivering to all regions of Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan by prior arrangement

The cost of an electrocardiograph in Tashkent

The cost of ECG devices is determined by the presence or absence of the interpretation function and display, as well as by the channeling of a particular model. By mobility, ECG devices are divided into stationary and portable. It is no secret that the number of simultaneously operating channels determines the performance of the device (but not always the durability).

Since the electrocardiograph detects 12 channels, the one-channel model records bioelectric potentials one by one, and the three-channel model records three simultaneously.

Both the country of origin and the specific supplier-distributor are of great importance. Along with cardiological equipment from German, Chinese, and Japanese manufacturers, Russian equipment is in great demand and reliability. 

Depending on the listed parameters, the prices for ECG machines in Tashkent can vary from 13 to 30 million soums and more.

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Категории оборудования

ЗАДАЙТЕ СВОЙ ВОПРОС

Мы бесплатно проконсультируем Вас и предоставим подробную информацию о продукте.

    Оборудование для кардиологии

    Электрокардиографы и другое оборудование для кардиологии в Ташкенте

    Представлено 2 товара

    Критерии выбора кардиологического оборудования

    Как выгодно купить медицинское оборудование для кардиологии?

    Если Вас интересует кардиологическое оборудование на выгодных условиях мы будем рады партнерству с Вашим медицинским учреждением. Ab Form Sistem это не только современные ЭКГ аппараты, но и весь спектр медицинского оборудования кардиологических кабинетов и отделений клиник и многопрофильных больниц. 

    Критерии выгодной покупки медицинского оборудования и техники для кардиологии и кардиореанимаций включают качество и точность записи изменений сердечно-сосудистой системы, а также эргономичность и эксплуатационные возможности. 

    Возможности современного электрокардиографа включают:

    1. Получение заключения по результатам контурного анализа ЭКГ;
    2. Автоматическое включение специальных отведений в случае обнаружения аритмии и других острых патологий сердца;
    3. Длительный мониторинг сердечной деятельности с регистрацией параметров и автоматической записью в памяти прибора.
    4. Возможность дистанционного доступа к диагностическим данным.

    Если перед Вами стоит трудный выбор комплексного оснащения кардиореанимации, отделения кардиологии и медицинской реабилитации кардиологических больных, мы проконсультируем, подберем, доставим, наладим, и проинструктируем.

    Где купить оборудование для кардиологии в Ташкенте?

    Являясь прямым поставщиком медицинского оборудования Ab Form Sistem оснастила более 500 частных и государственных лечебно-профилактических и диагностических учреждений Узбекистана высококачественной медицинской аппаратурой и техникой за 20 с лишним лет. 

    Осуществляются прямые поставки с лучших заводов производителей России и стран дальнего зарубежья. На данный момент в наличии имеются электрокардиографы общепризнанного бренда "Аксион", производящего многопрофильное и специализированное медицинское оборудование с 1970 года. Возможны также индивидуальные заказы отдельных моделей других брендов по требованию.

    ЭКГ аппараты "Аксион" отличает не только функциональность и практичность но и относительно низкая стоимость и высокая окупаемость. Узнать подробнее о партнерах поставщиках можно здесь

    К ВНИМАНИЮ ЗАКАЗЧИКОВ

    С 2020 года мы осуществляем поставки во все регионы Узбекистана, Таджикистана, и Киргизии по предварительной договоренности

    Стоимость электрокардиографа в Ташкенте

    Стоимость ЭКГ аппаратов определяется наличием или отсутствием функции интерпретации и дисплея, а также канальностью конкретной модели. По мобильности ЭКГ аппараты делятся на стационарные и переносные. Не секрет что количество одновременно работающих каналов определяет производительность прибора (но не всегда долговечность).

    Поскольку электрокардиограф определяет 12 каналов, одноканальная модель биоэлектрические потенциалы записывает поочередно а трехканальная - три одновременно.

    Большое значение имеет как страна производитель так и конкретный поставщик-дистрибьютор. Наряду с кардиологическим оборудованием немецких, китайских, и японских производителей большим спросом и надежностью отличается российское оборудование. 

    В зависимости от перечисленных параметров цены на ЭКГ аппараты в Ташкенте могут варьироваться от 13 до 30 миллионов сум и выше

    О компании

    Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
    О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    envelopephone-handsetmap-marker