Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Sterilization equipment

Medical ultrasonic cleaners and other sterilization equipment in Tashkent

Frequently asked questions and answers on sterilization and disinfection of medical instruments

What apparatus for sterilizing instruments to buy?

The range of devices for sterilizing medical instruments and medical products on the medical market is represented by safe and effective devices for ultrasonic, electro-air and autoclave pre-sterilization and sterilization processing. All sterilization equipment has distinctive features and is used both in multidisciplinary medical clinics and in dentistry, gynecological and ENT offices.

If it is necessary to carefully pre-sterilize plastic and metal products, the correct choice of the device will not only ensure the effectiveness of sterilization, but also increase the service life of products and instruments. 

The basic equipment of the sterilization department of the clinic, in addition to autoclaves and dry-heat ovens (for heat treatment with dry hot air), also includes medical ultrasonic cleaners, distillers and other sterilization equipment, if necessary. 

It should be noted that ultrasonic washers for pre / sterilization cleaning are especially necessary for the disinfection of small medical instruments. The principle of operation of an ultrasonic cleaner is simple and consists in the formation of air bubbles by means of ultrasound, which explode to remove even the most difficult to reach contaminants. 

Also, when choosing sterilization equipment, it is necessary to take into account the scope and the planned load on each piece of equipment. In large dental, denture, maxillofacial and gynecological clinics, for example, stationary sterilization equipment with high performance will be needed. However, the large dimensions and low mobility of stationary sterilizers may not be entirely convenient in small clinics.

Cost and manufacturer also affect not only the durability and performance of medical equipment for disinfection and sterilization, but also the quality of the sterilization itself. 

Where to buy sterilization equipment in Tashkent?

If you want to buy high-quality disinfection equipment but it is difficult to make a choice, we can advise you for free and provide information about the available medical equipment. 

Sterilization and disinfection equipment supplied by Ab Form Sistem allows you to choose the optimal time and intensity of the procedure for the safe and careful handling of medical instruments and medical products.  

Since 2000, Ab Form Sistem has been fully equipping private and public dental, gynecological, diagnostic, ENT and other specialized and multidisciplinary clinics with high-quality sterilizers, germicidal cabinets and ultrasonic washers of the new generation. You can buy modern ultrasonic cleaners from us at the most favorable price due to direct deliveries from manufacturers from Russia, China and Italy. You can learn more about brands and manufacturers here

All sterilization and disinfection equipment has passed proper control at the manufacturer's factories and is widely used in Uzbekistan and a number of other CIS countries and Europe. We have all the proper licenses and certificates for the supplied products. 

TO THE ATTENTION OF CUSTOMERS

Since 2020, we have been delivering to all regions of Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan by prior arrangement.

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Категории оборудования

ЗАДАЙТЕ СВОЙ ВОПРОС

Мы бесплатно проконсультируем Вас и предоставим подробную информацию о продукте.

    Стерилизационное оборудование

    Медицинские ультразвуковые мойки и другое стерилизационное оборудование в Ташкенте

    Частые вопросы и ответы стерилизации и дезинфекции медицинских инструментов

    Какой аппарат для стерилизации инструментов купить?

    Ассортимент аппаратов для стерилизации медицинских инструментов и изделий медицинского назначения на медицинском рынке представлен безопасными и эффективными аппаратами ультразвуковой, электро-воздушной и автоклавной предстерилизационной и стерилизационной обработки. Все стерилизационное оборудование имеет отличительные особенности и используется как в многопрофильных медицинских клиниках так и в стоматологии, гинекологических и ЛОР-кабинетах.

    При необходимости тщательной предстерилизационной обработки изделий из пластмассы и металла,  правильный выбор аппарата не только обеспечит эффективность стерилизации но и увеличит срок службы изделий и инструментов. 

    В базовое оснащение стерилизационного отделения клиники помимо автоклавов и сухожаровых шкафов (для термической обработки сухим горячим воздухом) также входят медицинские ультразвуковые мойки, дистилляторы и другое стерилизационное оборудование по необходимости. 

    Необходимо отметить что ультразвуковые мойки пред/стерилизационной очистки особенно необходимы для дезинфекции мелких медицинских инструментов. Принцип работы ультразвуковой мойки прост и заключается в образовании пузырьков воздуха посредством ультразвука которые взрываясь удаляют даже самые труднодоступные загрязнения. 

    Также при выборе стерилизационного оборудования необходимо учесть область применения и планируемую нагрузку на каждую единицу оборудования. В крупных стоматологических, зубопротезных, челюстно-лицевых и гинекологических клиниках например понадобится стационарное стерилизационное оборудование с высокой производительностью. Однако большие габариты и малая мобильность стерилизаторов стационарного типа может быть не совсем удобной в малых клиниках.

    Стоимость и производитель также влияют не только на долговечность и производительность медицинского оборудования для дезинфекции и стерилизации, но и на качество самой стерилизации. 

    Где купить стерилизационное оборудование в Ташкенте?

    Если Вы хотите купить качественное дезинфекционное оборудование но трудно определиться с выбором, мы можем бесплатно проконсультировать Вас и предоставить информацию об имеющемся медицинском оборудовании. 

    Стерилизационное и дезинфекционное оборудование, поставляемое компанией Ab Form Sistem позволяет выбирать оптимальное время и интенсивность процедуры для безопасной и бережной обработки медицинских инструментов и изделий медицинского назначения.  

    С 2000 года Ab Form Sistem полностью оснащает качественными стерилизаторами, бактерицидными шкафами и ультразвуковыми мойками нового поколения частные и государственные стоматологические, гинекологические, диагностические, ЛОР и другие специализированные и многопрофильные клиники.  У нас Вы можете приобрести ультразвуковые мойки современного образца по самой выгодной цене за счет прямых поставок от производителей из России, Китая и Италии. Подробнее о брендах производителях можно узнать здесь

    Все стерилизационное и дезинфекционное оборудование прошло надлежащий контроль на заводах производителя и широко используется в Узбекистане и ряде других стран СНГ и Европы. Имеются все надлежащие лицензии и сертификаты на поставляемую продукцию. 

    К ВНИМАНИЮ ЗАКАЗЧИКОВ

    С 2020 года мы осуществляем поставки во все регионы Узбекистана, Таджикистана, и Киргизии по предварительной договоренности.

    О компании

    Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
    О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    envelopephone-handsetmap-marker