Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Surgery equipment

Electric scalpels, coagulators, operating lamps and other equipment for surgery

More on how to choose equipment for the surgical unit

Which medical equipment for surgery to buy?

An important point in the complex equipment of surgery departments and the operating unit of clinics and hospitals is the choice of surgical equipment and components. 

The basic equipment of surgical units and departments, in addition to operating and dressing tables, microscopes, surgical washes, and lamps, includes electro-surgical scalpels, coagulators (ECHC), oxygen concentrators, and surgical aspirators (medical aspirators).

The former, unlike the others, are used exclusively in operating units, while oxygen concentrators and oxygen humidifiers and surgical aspirators in patient rooms, surgical and cardiac intensive care units for the treatment of emergency patients. 

For those who want to buy operating equipment in tashkent, Ab Form Sistem accepts applications under the order.

To buy medical equipment for surgery, the productivity and operational load per unit of the device are also taken into account, as well as the approximate flow of patients per unit of equipment. If a relatively small flow of surgical patients is planned, then special laser surgical systems or video gastroscopes, for example, may not be needed. In general, the complete equipment of surgery and the operating room depends on the nature and range of procedures and services provided.

Thus, when buying surgical equipment, it is important to consider:

  1. The specifics of the planned surgical interventions (abdominal, laparoscopic, cardio, maxillofacial operations).
  2. Operational load and patient flow rate (how many operations are planned to be carried out per day and year, and is it planned in general);
  3. Technical parameters of a specific operating device and equipment in comparison with other models and manufacturers;
  4. Planned budget for the purchase of medical equipment for surgery.

It will become easier to buy surgical equipment in Tashkent

Ab Form Sistem will help and support you at all stages of planning the complex equipment of emergency and elective surgery and intensive care units and the operating unit. Over the years of its existence, more than 200 partnership agreements and contracts have been concluded with medical institutions in Tashkent and regional clinics and hospitals in Uzbekistan. 

We cooperate with leading manufacturers of surgical, resuscitation, cardiological, diagnostic, physiotherapy, and rehabilitation medical equipment and equipment from Russian, Italian, German, Polish, American, Chinese and South Korean manufacturers. The list and information about the manufacturers partners can be found here

The best surgical equipment in Tashkent is available to maintain the patient's life support during surgical interventions. With our consultation, delivery from the manufacturer, commissioning, and service of surgical and anesthetic equipment, you will save time and effort. All surgical and operating equipment supplied by us is certified International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and meets state and international quality standards.

REMEMBER! Certified Medical 

TO THE ATTENTION OF CUSTOMERS
Since 2020, we have been delivering to all regions of Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan by prior arrangement.

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Категории оборудования

ЗАДАЙТЕ СВОЙ ВОПРОС

Мы бесплатно проконсультируем Вас и предоставим подробную информацию о продукте.

    Оборудование для хирургии

    Электро-скальпели коагуляторы, операционные лампы и другое оборудование для хирургии

    Подробнее о том как выбрать оборудование для хирургического блока

    Какое медицинское оборудование для хирургии купить?

    Важным моментом при комплексном оснащении отделений хирургии и операционного блока клиник и больниц является выбор хирургического оборудования и комплектующих. 

    В базовое оснащение хирургических блоков и отделений помимо операционных и перевязочных столов, микроскопов, хирургических моек, и светильников, входят электро-хирургические скальпели коагуляторы (ЭХВЧ), концентраторы кислорода, и отсасыватели хирургические (аспираторы медицинские).

    Первые в отличие от остальных используются исключительно в операционных блоках, тогда как кислородные концентраторы и увлажнители кислорода и хирургические аспираторы в палатах пациентов, хирургической и кардио реанимации для терапии экстренных пациентов. 

    Для тех кто хочет операционное оборудование купить в ташкенте, Ab Form Sistem принимает заявки под заказ.

    Чтобы купить медицинское оборудование для хирургии учитывается также производительность и эксплуатационная нагрузка на единицу аппарата а также приблизительная поточность пациентов на единицу техники. Если планируется относительно небольшой поток хирургических пациентов то специальные лазерные хирургические системы или видеогастроскопы например, могут не понадобиться. В целом полное оснащение хирургии и операционной зависит от характера и спектра оказываемых манипуляций и услуг.

    Таким образом покупая хирургическое оборудование важно учитывать:

    1. Специфику планируемых хирургических вмешательств (полостные, лапароскопические, кардио, челюстно-лицевые операции).
    2. Эксплуатационную нагрузку и поточность пациентов (сколько операций в день и год планируется проводить, и планируется ли в целом);
    3. Технические параметры конкретного операционного аппарата и техники в сравнении с другими моделями и производителями;
    4. Планируемый бюджет на покупку медицинского оборудования для хирургии.

    Купить хирургическое оборудование в Ташкенте станет проще

    Ab Form Sistem поможет и поддержит Вас на всех этапах планирования комплексного оснащения отделений экстренной и плановой хирургии и реанимации и операционного блока. За годы существования были заключены более 200 партнерских соглашений и договоров с медицинскими учреждениями Ташкента и региональных клиник и больниц Узбекистана. 

    Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими производителями хирургической, реанимационной, кардиологической, диагностической, физиотерапевтической, и реабилитационной медицинской аппаратуры и техники российских, итальянских, немецких, польских, американских, китайских и южнокорейских производителей. Перечень и информацию о производителях партнерах можно узнать здесь

    В наличии представлено лучшее хирургическое оборудование в Ташкенте для поддержания жизнеобеспечения пациента при проведении оперативных вмешательств. С нашей консультацией, поставкой от производителя, введением в эксплуатацию, и сервисным обслуживанием хирургического и анестезиологического оборудования Вы сэкономите время и силы. Все хирургическое и операционное оборудование поставляемое нами сертифицировано Международной организацией стандартизации (ISO) и отвечает государственным и мировым стандартам качества.

    ПОМНИТЕ! Сертифицированное медицинское 

    К ВНИМАНИЮ ЗАКАЗЧИКОВ
    С 2020 года мы осуществляем поставки во все регионы Узбекистана, Таджикистана, и Киргизии по предварительной договоренности.

    О компании

    Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
    О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    © Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
    envelopephone-handsetmap-marker