Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Two-wheeled support walkers for children with cerebral palsy "Harakat"

475.000 UZS

Refine Price

В наличии

Manufacturer: "Ab Form Sistem"

Manufacturer country:  Uzbekistan

Online 24/7
We accept 
applications
Purchase protection
Certified equipment

Description

Support walkers for children with cerebral palsy "Harakat" are designed for the gradual development and maintenance of motor skills of children with musculoskeletal disorders. The lightweight design and the presence of front wheels allow you to easily turn the walker in any direction without limiting the movement of the little patient. With regular use, "Harakat" baby walker supports will develop balance by reducing the load on the lower extremities. 

At the same time, the simplicity and consistency of the design will provide not only ease of use, but also storage and transportation. The baby walker supports have a compact design that makes it easy to use both indoors (when moving around the house, ward, department), and when traveling out of town and visiting a doctor and specialized medical institutions as needed. 

Attention! The production of two-wheeled support walkers for children with disabilities "Harakat" and other devices for the rehabilitation and care of children with physical disabilities can be carried out according to the individual size of the child on order.

For detailed information about the product, please call the specified phone numbers (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), via chat on our website, or by filling out a simple contact form here.

Distinctive features

  1. The "Harakat" walkers are made of high-strength Russian shaped pipes that ensure the reliability and durability of the structure without weighting and have overhead handles made of non-slip polyurethane foam. 
  2. Sanitary treatment with disinfectant solutions is allowed, since the walkers are coated with powder-polymer paint and to prevent corrosion and sanitization with disinfectants and surfactants does not reduce the service life of the product for rehabilitation purposes.
  3. As well as children's four-wheeled walker-simulators "Umid" two-wheeled walkers-support for disabled children "Harakat" is a unique rehabilitation furniture made to order, taking into account the individual size of the child, age and body weight calculations.
  4. The advantage of support walkers with 2 wheels over standard models without wheels is obvious. Self-adjusting front wheels allow for smooth turns, and stable rubber-based rear mounts provide durability and protection against falls.
  5. Thanks to its minimal weight, even weakened patients can easily move the walker by following steps. 
  6. Unlike walkers without wheels, two-wheeled baby walkers "Harakat" allow you to simply roll the structure forward without rearranging.
  7. Due to the stability of the structure, the walker for children with cerebral palsy "Harakat" can be used as a simple support, as well as a walking walker with wheels.

Technical specifications

CHILD WALKER "HARAKAT"

Standard sizes of "Harakat" walkers for children with cerebral palsy and disabled children are presented as a sample for your reference. If you want to buy special baby walkers "Harakat" two-wheeled will be produced individual measurements which guarantees the reliability and maximum practicality of the purchased device. 

Length (depth):50 cm
Width (at extreme points):54 cm
Height (by handles):69-77.5 cm
Rated load:up to 150 kg
Distance between the axes of the armrests:25-35 cm

 

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Ходунки опорные двухколесные для детей с ДЦП "Харакат"

В наличии

Производитель: "Ab Form Sistem"

Страна производитель:  Узбекистан

Онлайн 24/7
Принимаем 
заявки
Защита покупок
Сертифицированое оборудование

Описание

Ходунки опорные для детей с ДЦП "Харакат" предназначены для постепенного развития и поддержания двигательной моторики детей с нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата. Легковесность конструкции и наличие передних колес позволяют без труда поворачивать ходунки в любом направлении не ограничивая двигательных попыток маленького пациента. При регулярном использовании детские опоры-ходунки "Харакат" позволят развить равновесие за счет снижения нагрузки на нижние конечности. 

В тоже время простота и слаженность конструкции обеспечат не только удобство использования но и хранения и транспортировки. Детские опоры-ходунки компактную конструкцию что позволяет без труда использовать как в помещениях (при передвижении по дому, палате, отделению), так и при поездках загород и визитах к врачу и в специализированные медицинские учреждения по надобности. 

Внимание! Производство двухколесных опорных ходунков для детей инвалидов "Харакат" и других приспособлений для реабилитации и ухода за детьми с нарушениями двигательной активности может осуществляться под индивидуальные размеры ребенка под заказ.

Подробную информацию о товаре уточняйте по указанным телефонам (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), посредством чата на нашем сайте, или заполнив простую контактную форму здесь.

Отличительные особенности

  1. Ходунки "Харакат" изготовлены из высокопрочных российских профильных труб обеспечивающих надежность и долговечность конструкции без утяжеления и имеют накладные ручки из нескользящего пенополиуретана. 
  2. Допускается санитарная обработка дезинфицирующими растворами так как ходунки покрыты порошково-полимерной краской и для предотвращения коррозии и санитарная обработка дезинфектантами и ПАВ не сокращает срок службы изделия реабилитационного назначения.
  3. Также как и детские четырехколесные ходунки-тренажеры "Умид" ходунки-опоры двухколесные для детей инвалидов "Харакат" это уникальная реабилитационная мебель изготовляемая под заказ с учетом индивидуальных размеров ребенка, возраста и расчетов массы тела.
  4. Очевидно преимущество ходунков опорных с 2 колесами перед стандартными моделями не имеющими колес. Наличие передних саморегулирующихся колес позволит плавные повороты, а устойчивые задние опоры с основанием из резины придают надежность и защиту от падений.
  5. Благодаря минимальному весу даже ослабленные пациенты с легкостью смогут продвигать ходунки делая шаги следом. 
  6. В отличие от ходунков без колес, детские ходунки "Харакат" двухколесные позволяют просто катить конструкцию вперед без переставлений.
  7. Благодаря устойчивости конструкции ходунки для детей с ДЦП "Харакат" могут быть использованы в качестве простой опоры, а также как шагающие ходунки с колесами.

Техническая характеристика

ДЕТСКИЙ ХОДУНОК "ХАРАКАТ"

Стандартные размеры ходунков "Харакат" для детей с ДЦП и детей инвалидов представлены как образец для ознакомления. При желании купить специальные детские ходунки "Харакат" двухколесные будут произведены индивидуальные замеры что гарантирует надежность и максимальную практичность приобретаемого приспособления. 

Длина (глубина):50 см
Ширина (по крайним точкам):54 см
Высота (по ручкам):69-77.5 см
Номинальная нагрузка:до 150 кг
Расстояние между осями подлокотников:25-35 см

 

О компании

Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker