Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Sale!

Baby walkers for children with cerebral palsy and disabled people "Umid"

2.300.000 UZS

Refine Price

В наличии

Manufacturer: "Ab Form Sistem"

Manufacturer country:  Uzbekistan

Online 24/7
We accept 
applications
Purchase protection
Certified equipment

Description

Baby walkers "Umid" is a multifunctional walking simulator for children with various disorders of the nervous system and musculoskeletal system, including children with cerebral palsy. Along with children's verticalizers and orthopedic chairs, the Umid walker was approved by practitioners from the Republican Center for Pediatric Orthopedics and more than 20 other specialized medical institutions in the country.

Attention! The production of "Umid" walkers for children with cerebral palsy, as well as other models and devices of rehabilitation furniture and equipment, can be carried out according to the individual sizes of the child under the order.

Thanks to the unique and well-thought-out design, the Umid walker on wheels will help to ensure a phased rehabilitation process in children with flaccid and spastic paresis and paralysis of various etiologies. In children with disabilities and children with cerebral palsy, four-wheeled baby walkers with additional support by fixators will help to gradually develop postural reflexes and train balance when standing and walking

It has also been proven that the regular use of special walkers of walking simulators will help prevent the development of contractures and deformities of large joints, help to eliminate posture disorders and pathological installation of the feet.

For detailed information about the product, please call the specified phone numbers (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), via chat on our website, or by filling out a simple contact form here.

Advantages

  1. Additional support for pelvic anchors, safety belts and brakes will not only reduce the fear of falling, but also stimulate the desire to move.
  2. Regular and timely use of the "Umid" walker creates favorable conditions for the development of postural reactions and gradually forms the ability to keep balance. 
  3. The armrest is additionally equipped with a fixing strap for the arms, while the elbow support itself is adjustable in width, height and length for a comfortable position of the child's arms. When custom-made, individual body sizes, including upper limbs, of a child with cerebral palsy are taken into account.
  4. Baby walkers "Umid" also have a special fixing corset that helps to keep the child's body at the desired height. Adjustment of the width of the corset is carried out with the help of a fastener and a safety strap fastened on the back, which protects the child from accidentally unbuttoning or loosening the fixation. 
  5. A supportive and comfortable soft seat that protects from strong body subsidence is put on a tie with hooks on one side, and on the other side is fixed to the frame with straps. The seat is made of soft and breathable material that prevents diaper rash and is convenient for maintaining the hygienic state of the walker-trainers. 
  6. Walkers for disabled children "Umid" are freely adjustable in height by changing the position of the racks.
  7. The presence of a special device for limiting the length of the stride avoids crossing or throwing the legs, and also allows the user to move in the correct position.
  8. The presence of a small frame with a soft cover and a seat makes it possible to transform the "Umid" walker into a step option for the next stage of rehabilitation. 
  9. The frames made of steel profile tubes ensure the stability and reliability of the walker, even in the presence of excess body weight.
  10. The front wheels are equipped with a directional lock. The rear wheels are adjustable according to the degree of applied force, equipped with a ratchet mechanism.

Technical specifications

CHILDREN'S WALKER "UMID"

The standard sizes of the Umid baby walker for children with cerebral palsy and disabled children are presented as a sample for your reference. If you want to buy special baby walkers "Umid" will be produced individual measurements which guarantees the reliability and functionality of the purchased device.

Overall dimensions (L x W x H):63 x 62 x 57-69 cm
Height:70-90 cm
Undercarriage height:40 cm
Armrest height:40-55 cm
Width of the fixing corset and fasteners (covering mechanism):15-25 cm
Handle elongation:up to 10 cm
Distance between the axes of the armrests:25-35 cm

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Распродажа!

Ходунки детские для детей с ДЦП и инвалидов "Умид"

2.300.000 UZS

Уточнить Цену

В наличии

Производитель: "Ab Form Sistem"

Страна производитель:  Узбекистан

Онлайн 24/7
Принимаем 
заявки
Защита покупок
Сертифицированое оборудование

Описание

Ходунки детские "Умид" это многофункциональный тренажер ходьбы для детей с различными нарушениями нервной системы и опорно-двигательного аппарата, в том числе и детей с ДЦП. Наряду с детскими вертикализаторами и ортопедическими стульями ходунки "Умид" получили одобрение врачей-практиков из Республиканского центра детской ортопедии а также более 20 других специализированных медицинских учреждений страны.

Внимание! Производство ходунков для детей с ДЦП "Умид" а также других моделей и приспособлений реабилитационной мебели и техники может осуществляться под индивидуальные размеры ребенка под заказ.

Благодаря уникальной и продуманной конструкции ходунки на колесах "Умид" помогут обеспечить поэтапность реабилитационного процесса у детей с вялыми и спастическими парезами и параличами различной этиологии. У детей инвалидов и детей с ДЦП, ходунки детские четырехколесные с дополнительной поддержкой фиксаторами помогут постепенно выработать постуральные рефлексы и натренировать равновесие при стоянии и ходьбе

Также доказано что регулярное использование специальных ходунков тренажеров ходьбы поможет предупредить развитие контрактур и деформаций крупных суставов, способствует устранению нарушений осанки и патологической установки стоп.

Подробную информацию о товаре уточняйте по указанным телефонам (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), посредством чата на нашем сайте, или заполнив простую контактную форму здесь.

Преимущества

  1. Дополнительная поддержка фиксаторов для таза, страховочных ремней и тормозов не только снизят боязнь падения но и простимулируют желание передвигаться.
  2. Регулярное и своевременное пользование ходунками "Умид" создает благоприятные условия для развития постуральных реакций и постепенно формирует умение держать равновесие. 
  3. Подлокотник дополнительно оснащен фиксирующим ремнем для рук тогда как сама опора под локоть  регулируется по ширине, высоте и длине для комфортного положения рук ребенка. При изготовлении под заказ учитываются индивидуальные размеры тела, в том числе и верхних конечностей, ребенка с ДЦП.
  4. Ходунки детские "Умид" также имеют специальный фиксирующий корсет помогающий удерживать тело ребенка на нужной высоте. Регуляция ширины корсета осуществляется с помощью застежки и страховочного ремня, застегивающегося  на спине что предохраняет ребенка  от случайного  расстегивания или ослабления фиксации. 
  5. Поддерживающее и удобное мягкое сидение предохраняющее от сильного проседания тела с одной стороны надето на стяжку с зацепами, а с другой стороны  ремнями фиксируется за раму. Сидение выполнено из мягкого и дышащего материала что препятствует возникновению опрелостей и удобно для поддержания гигиенического состояния ходунков-тренажеров. 
  6. Ходунки для детей инвалидов "Умид" свободно регулируются по высоте за счет изменения положения стоек.
  7. Наличие специального приспособления для ограничения длины шага позволяет избежать скрещивания или  закидывания ног, а также дает возможность пользователю передвигаться в правильном  положении.
  8. Наличие малой рамы с мягким чехлом и сидением дает возможность трансформации ходунков "Умид" в вариант шага для последующего этапа реабилитации. 
  9. Рамы из стальной профильной трубы обеспечивают устойчивость и надежность ходунков даже при наличии избыточной массы тела.
  10. Передние колеса оснащены фиксатором направления движения. Задние колеса регулируются по степени прилагаемого усилия, оснащены храповым механизмом.

Техническая характеристика

ДЕТСКИЙ ХОДУНОК "УМИД"

Стандартные размеры детского ходунка "Умид" для детей с ДЦП и детей инвалидов представлены как образец для ознакомления. При желании купить специальные детские ходунки "Умид" будут произведены индивидуальные замеры что гарантирует надежность и функциональность приобретаемого приспособления.

Общие габариты (Д х Ш х В):63 х 62 х 57-69 см
Рост:70-90 см
Высота ходовой части:40 см
Высота подлокотников:40-55 см
Ширина фиксирующего корсета и застежек (охватывающего механизма):15-25 см
Удлинение руче:до 10 см
Расстояние между осями подлокотников:25-35 см

О компании

Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker