Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Pulse magnetic therapy device ALMAG-02 (rehabilitation after COVID-19)

18.000.000 UZS

Refine Price

В наличии

Manufacturer: Elatomsky Instrument Plant - Elamed

Manufacturer country:   Russia

Online 24/7
We accept 
applications
Purchase protection
Certified equipment

Description

The uniqueness of the magnetic therapy apparatus ALMAG-02, in contrast to the widely used one Almag-01 consists in the presence of 79 programs of exposure developed by specialists of the Moscow clinical hospital. Burdenko and a greater depth of impact (up to 16-20 cm), which allows you to treat the hip joint as well as internal organs. 

Special attention should be paid to the recommendation of the Ministry of Health of Russia to include pulsed magnetic therapy in the comprehensive rehabilitation of patients who have undergone coronavirus infection. This recommendation is due to the increased depth of penetration of magnetic impulses of the ALMAG-02 apparatus, as well as the ability to act on two zones at once.

The line of unique magnetotherapy devices of the Almag series is also presented Almag-01 and Diamag (Almag-03).

In addition to diseases of the bone, nervous and circulatory system and ENT organs, the magnetotherapy apparatus has proven itself well in recovering from pneumonia, incl. caused by the COVID-19 virus.

For detailed information about the product, please call the specified phone numbers (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), via chat on our website, or by filling out a simple contact form here.

Advantages

  1. Almaga-02 is a small-sized version of a professional physiotherapy device for medical institutions POLIMAG and an improved version of ALMAG-01 with an expansion of exposure due to a larger area and depth of the magnetic field and an increase in the number of built-in exposure programs. However, unlike Polymag, the parameters of the magnetic field are set programmatically.
  2. Almaga-02 version 1 includes a main emitter (OI) and a flexible emitting ruler (LIG).
  3. The Almag-02 device is intended for the treatment of patients with acute and chronic diseases of internal organs, central and peripheral nervous systems, diseases and injuries of the musculoskeletal system and postoperative complications with a pulsed running low-intensity magnetic field.
  4. There are 2 versions of Almag-02, version 1 and version 2, which differ from each other in the number of built-in treatment programs (50 and 79, respectively), penetration depth (16-20 cm) and the presence of a local emitter (LI).
  5. ALMAG-02 in the 2nd version can be used for thrombophlebitis, a number of diseasesdigestive tract, gouty arthritis, diseases and injuries of small joints, ENT diseases, as well as in all cases when the basic equipment of this apparatus is used.
  6. Almag-02 is compact and lightweight, easily fits on the table, especially convenient when used in small medical institutions, when treating patients who are undesirable to move.
  7. Completion of a course of chemotherapy and radiation therapy, as well as the presence of stents, titanium structures, condition after coronary artery bypass grafting are NOT contraindications when using Almaga-02.
  8. ALMAG-02 helps to reduce the amount of drugs and prevent side effects.
  9. Able to reduce the cost of treatment by almost 2 times, helping to strengthen the treatment complex and maintain remission.
  10. The physiotherapy device is easy to use and does not require special training of medical personnel and caregivers at home: clear instructions, one-click start of the program, auto shut-off, small dimensions and weight.

Technical specifications

Name / Model: magnetic therapy device Almag-02
Magnetic field type:traveling pulsed magnetic field, stationary MF
Power supply: 220 V, 50 Hz
Power consumption:up to 4
Number of independent channels:from 2 to 45 mT
Magnetic field intensity: within the range from 1 to 100 imp / s   
Pulse repetition rate:within the range from 1 to 100 imp / s 
Indication:digital, sound (about malfunctions)
Time of magnetic influences in intermittent mode:from 1 to 20 s
Total exposure time:from 1 to 30 min  
Number of built-in exposure programs:up to 79   
Safety class:I type BF
Dimensions:44 x 29 x 45 cm
The weight:11.5 kg

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Аппарат импульсной магнитотерапии АЛМАГ-02 (реабилитация после COVID-19)

В наличии

Производитель: Елатомский приборный завод - Еламед

Страна производитель:   Россия

Онлайн 24/7
Принимаем 
заявки
Защита покупок
Сертифицированое оборудование

Описание

Уникальность аппарата магнитотерапевтического АЛМАГ-02 в отличие от широко используемого Алмаг-01 состоит в наличии 79 программ воздействия разработанных специалистами московского клинического госпиталя им. Бурденко и большей глубиной воздействия (до 16-20 см) что позволяет лечить тазобедренный сустав а также внутренние органы. 

Особого внимания заслуживает рекомендация МинЗдрава России включить импульсную магнитотерапию в комплексную реабилитацию пациентов перенесших коронавирусную инфекцию. Данная рекомендация обусловлена повышенной глубиной проникновения магнитных импульсов аппарата АЛМАГ-02, а также способностью воздействовать сразу на две зоны.

Линейка уникальных магнитотерапевтических аппаратов серии Алмаг также представлена Алмаг-01 и Диамаг (Алмаг-03).

Помимо заболеваний костной, нервной и системы кровообращения и ЛОР-органов аппарат магнитотерапии хорошо зарекомендовал себя при восстановлении после перенесенной пневмонии, в т.ч. вызванной вирусом COVID-19.

Подробную информацию о товаре уточняйте по указанным телефонам (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), посредством чата на нашем сайте, или заполнив простую контактную форму здесь.

Преимущества

  1. Алмага-02 это малогабаритная версия профессионального физиотерапевтического аппарата для медицинских учреждений ПОЛИМАГа и усовершенствованная версия АЛМАГ-01 с расширением воздействия за счет большей площади и глубины магнитного поля и увеличения количества встроенных программ воздействия. Однако в в отличие от Полимага параметры магнитного поля задаются программно.
  2. В состав Алмага-02 исполнение 1 входит основной излучатель (ОИ) и линейка излучающая гибкая (ЛИГ).
  3. Аппарат Алмаг-02 предназначен для лечения больных с острыми и хроническими заболеваниями внутренних органов, центральной и периферической нервной системы, заболеваниями и травмами опорно-двигательного аппарата и послеоперационными осложнениями импульсным бегущим низкоинтенсивным магнитным полем.
  4. Имеется 2 исполнения Алмаг-02 версия 1 и версия 2 которые отличаются друг от друга количеством встроенных программ лечения (50 и 79 соответственно), глубиной проникновения (16-20см) а также наличием локального излучателя (ЛИ).
  5. АЛМАГ-02 во 2-й версии можно использовать при тромбофлебите, ряде болезнейпищеварительного тракта, подагрическом артрите, болезнях и травмах мелких суставов, лор-заболеваниях, а также во всех случаях, когда применяется базовая комплектация этого аппарата.
  6. Алмаг-02 компактен и обладает небольшим весом, легко умещается на столе, особенно удобен при использовании в небольших медицинских учреждениях, при лечении больных, передвигать которых нежелательно.
  7. Прохождение курса химиотерапии и лучевой терапии, а также наличие стентов, титановых конструкций, состояние после коронарного шунтирования НЕ являются противопоказаниями при использовании Алмага-02.
  8. АЛМАГ-02 помогает сократить количество лекарств и не допустить побочных эффектов.
  9. Способен уменьшить расходы на лечение почти в 2 раза, способствуя усилению лечебного комплекса и поддержанию ремиссии.
  10. Аппарат физиотерапевтический удобен в применении и не требует специального обучения медицинского персонала и ухаживающих на дому: понятная инструкция, запуск программы одним нажатием, автоотключение, небольшие габариты и вес.

Техническая характеристика

Наименование/модель: аппарат магнитотерапевтический Алмаг-02
Тип магнитного поля:бегущее импульсное магнитное поле, неподвижное МП
Электропитание: 220 В, 50 Гц
Потребляемая мощность:до 4
Количество независимых каналов:от 2 до 45 мТл
Интенсивность магнитного поля: в пределах от 1 до 100 имп/с   
Частота следования импульсо:в пределах от 1 до 100 имп/с 
Индикация:цифровая, звуковая (о неисправностях)
Время магнитных воздействий в прерывистом режиме:от 1 до 20 с
Общее время воздействий:от 1 до 30 мин  
Количество встроенных программ воздействия:до 79   
Класс безопасности:I тип BF
Размеры:44 х 29 х 45 см
Вес:11,5 кг

О компании

Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker