Tashkent, pH. Yashnabad, st.
Botkin, House number 6
Working hours
Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Medical equipment 

Sale!

Orthopedic chair-chair for children with cerebral palsy "DL-Orto" (with a table)

1.800.000 UZS

Refine Price

В наличии

Manufacturer: "Ab Form Sistem"

Manufacturer country:  Uzbekistan

Online 24/7
We accept 
applications
Purchase protection
Certified equipment

Description

Children's orthopedic chair-chair "DL-Orto" is a universal rehabilitation chair a simulator with a removable table for classes with disabled children and children with cerebral palsy.
The functionality of the children's orthopedic chair consists in switching it from a horizontal to a sitting position, full tabletop adjustment with the possibility of complete disassembly for transportation and the presence of 4 adjustable wheels that provides mobility.

The children's orthopedic chair-chair is supplied with fixation belts made of breathable fabric, soft headrests adjustable in height and width of the back, an abductor (soft roller for leg extension) and a footrest. Additional strength and durability is provided by a metal frame made of steel profile pipes coated with anti-corrosion powder-polymer paint.

The presence of a removable and adjustable table top expands the functionality of the chair for children with cerebral palsy. Eating food, all kinds of rehabilitation intellectual activities, as well as moving from room to room are some of the many purposes of the DL-Orto children's orthopedic chair. Due to their simple functional form and practicality, orthopedic chairs can be used in rehabilitation centers, hospitals, social care institutions and at home.

Attention! Production of orthopedic chairs for children with cerebral palsy "DL-Orto" as well as other equipment for the rehabilitation and care of children with musculoskeletal disorders is possible for the individual size of the child on request.

For detailed information about the product, please call the specified phone numbers (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), via chat on our website, or by filling out a simple contact form here.

 

Characteristics

  1. Children's orthopedic chair "DL-Orto" is intended for children with various disorders of the musculoskeletal system, including children with cerebral palsy, severe forms of scoliosis, brain and spinal cord injuries of various etiology with paralysis of the limbs, degenerative-dystrophic and severe neurological disorders balance and coordination of movements. 
  2. Thanks to the thoughtfulness of the design and manufacture for the individual sizes of each child, it will become easier to train the process of keeping the head in an upright position, the formation of correct posture, as well as the suppression of pathological reflexes, and the rehabilitation process will go more efficiently and faster. 
  3. Additionally, the rehabilitation chair-chair is equipped with a removable table that is installed on the armrests and has limiting sides on three sides (so that objects do not fall on the floor). If necessary, the table can be adjusted in height (up and down) and approach (back and forth), or removed completely.
  4. An orthopedic chair for intellectual activities with children with cerebral palsy is necessary in the presence of hyperkinesis and delayed psychomotor development. Giving the correct sitting position as well as regular sculpting, drawing and other educational games will prevent possible unwanted consequences.
  5. The back and seat have an orthopedic mattress made of breathable material with a filling for maximum seating comfort, sanitized and can be easily washed if dirty. 
  6. The "Sandals" footrest has fabric straps for securing the feet and provides additional support in the sitting position. 
  7. A rear lever, reclining backrest, and a lift-up footrest provide a switchable horizontal and vertical position, making it easy to transfer the baby from bed to chair and back. And the presence of 4 wheels will provide turns and movement in the desired direction.
  8. The backrest, seat, table, armrests and footrest are made of ecological wood with a three-layer hypoallergenic varnish coating that provides disinfection solutions without affecting the service life of the orthopedic chair.
  9. Children's orthopedic chair-chair "DL-Orto" has been approved by the best traumatologists and orthopedists of the Republican Scientific Center of Children's Orthopedics and more than 20 other medical and preventive and health institutions of Uzbekistan.

Technical specifications

CHILDREN'S ORTHOPEDIC CHAIR "DL-ORTO"

The standard sizes of the DL-Orto children's orthopedic chair for children with cerebral palsy are presented as a sample for your reference. When ordering a special children's orthopedic chair with a removable table, individual measurements will be made.

Width:45-50 cm
Length:80 cm
Height:78-80 cm
Backrest height:44-48 cm
Height of armrests from seat:17-24 cm
Seat width:30-32 cm
Seat depth:30-32 cm
Max. lifting capacityup to 35 kg

About company

Specializes in the production and import of medical products. The main suppliers of the equipment of the company "AB FORM SISTEM" are the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Poland, Korea, China, Japan.
About UsPartnersContactsLicensesArticles
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker

г. Ташкент, рн. Яшнабадский, ул.
Боткина, Дом № 6
Время работы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 18:00
+998 90 185-55-73

Медицинское оборудование 

Распродажа!

Ортопедический стул-кресло для детей с ДЦП "DL-Orto" (со столиком)

1.800.000 UZS

Уточнить Цену

В наличии

Производитель: "Ab Form Sistem"

Страна производитель:  Узбекистан

Онлайн 24/7
Принимаем 
заявки
Защита покупок
Сертифицированое оборудование

Описание

Ортопедический стул-кресло детский "DL-Orto" это универсальное реабилитационное кресло тренажер со съемным столиком для занятий с детьми инвалидами и детьми с ДЦП.
Функциональность стула ортопедического детского заключается в его переключении из горизонтального положения в сидячее, полной регулировке столешницы с возможностью полной разборки для транспортировки и наличии 4 колес с регулировкой что обеспечивает мобильность.

Стул-кресло ортопедическое детское поставляется с поясами-фиксаторами из дышащей ткани, мягкими подголовниками, регулирующимися по высоте и ширине спинки, абдуктором (мягкий валик для разведения ног) и подставкой для ног. Дополнительную прочность и долговечность обеспечивает металлический каркас из стальных профильных труб покрытых антикоррозийной порошково-полимерной краской.

Наличие съемной и регулируемой столешницы расширяет функциональные возможности кресла для детей с ДЦП. Прием пищи, всевозможные реабилитационные интеллектуальные занятия, а также передвижение из комнаты в комнату одни из многих предназначений стула детского ортопедического "DL-Orto". Благодаря простой функциональной форме и практичности ортопедические стулья могут использоваться в реабилитационных центрах, стационарах, учреждениях социальной опеки и дома.

Внимание! Изготовление ортопедических стульев для детей с ДЦП "DL-Orto" а также другой техники для реабилитации и ухода за детьми с нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата возможно под индивидуальные размеры ребенка под заказ.

Подробную информацию о товаре уточняйте по указанным телефонам (+998 90 185 55 73;  +998 71 289-61-88), посредством чата на нашем сайте, или заполнив простую контактную форму здесь.

 

Характерные особенности

  1. Стул ортопедический детский "DL-Orto" предназначен для детей с различными нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата, в том числе и детей с ДЦП, тяжелыми формами сколиоза, травмами головного мозга и спинного мозга различной этиологии с параличом конечностей, дегенеративно-дистрофическими и тяжелыми неврологическими нарушениями равновесия и координации движений. 
  2. Благодаря продуманности конструкции и изготовлению под индивидуальные размеры каждого ребенка тренировать процесс удержания головы в вертикальном положении, формирование правильной осанки, а также подавление патологических рефлексов станет легче, а процесс реабилитации пойдет эффективнее и быстрее. 
  3. Дополнительно стул-кресло реабилитационное оснащено съемным столом который устанавливается на подлокотники и имеет ограничительные бортики с трех сторон (чтобы предметы не падали на пол). По необходимости столик можно регулировать по высоте(вверх-вниз) и приближению(вперед-назад) либо убрать совсем.
  4. Стул ортопедический для интеллектуальных занятий с детьми с ДЦП необходим при наличии гиперкинезов а также задержке психомоторного развития. Придание правильного сидячего положения а также регулярные занятия лепкой, рисованием и другими развивающими играми предупредят возможные нежелательные последствия.
  5. Спинка и сидение имеют ортопедический матрасик из дышащего материала с наполнителем для максимального комфорта при сидении допускают санитарную обработку и легко могут быть постираны при загрязнении. 
  6. Подножка "Сандалии" имеет матерчатые ремни для крепления стоп и обеспечивает дополнительную опору в положении сидя. 
  7. Задний рычаг, откидная спинка, и поднимающаяся подставка для ног обеспечивают переключение между горизонтальным и вертикальным положением что облегчает перенос ребенка из кровати на стул и обратно. А наличие 4 колес обеспечит повороты и передвижения в нужном направлении.
  8. Спинка, сидение, столик, подлокотники и подставка для ног выполнена из экологического дерева с трехслойным гипоаллергенным лаковым покрытием что обеспечивает обработку дезинфицирующими растворами не влияя на срок службы ортопедического стула.
  9. Детский ортопедический стул-кресло "DL-Orto" получил одобрение лучших травматолог-ортопедов Республиканского научного центра детской ортопедии и более 20 других лечебно-профилактических и оздоровительных учреждений Узбекистана.

Техническая характеристика

ДЕТСКИЙ ОРТОПЕДИЧЕСКИЙ СТУЛ "DL-ORTO"

Стандартные размеры детского ортопедического стула  "DL-Orto" для детей с ДЦП представлены как образец для ознакомления. При заказе специального детского ортопедического стула со съемным столиком будут произведены индивидуальные замеры.

Ширина:45-50 см
Длина:80 см
Высота:78-80 см
Высота спинки:44-48 см
Высота подлокотников от сидения:17-24 см
Ширина сидения:30-32 см
Глубина сидения:30-32 см
Макс. грузоподъемностьдо 35 кг

О компании

Специализируется на производстве и импорте продукции медицинского назначения. Основными поставщиками оборудования компании «AB FORM SISTEM» являются страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – Россия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Польша, Корея, Китай, Япония.
О насПартнёрыКонтактыЛицезнииСтатьи
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
© Copyright 2021. Все права защищены.
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker